menu

Our Administrative Team

PhotoTitle
Kate Walls
Division Associate Administrator
ksouth1@jhmi.edu
Tammey Brice
HR Generalist
tbrice1@jhmi.edu
Shelley Wigglesworth
Sr. HR Coordinator
swigles1@jhmi.edu
Nick LaBricciosa
CO Ambulatory Services Manager
nlabric1@jhmi.edu
April Lawner
Finance Manager
alawner@jhmi.edu
Joan Evans
Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst
jevans3@jhmi.edu
Nicole Erby
Grants & Contracts Manager
nerby1@jhmi.edu
Erica Wolfe
Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst
ewolfe4@jhmi.edu
Gabriela Smit
Financial Manager
gsmit@jhmi.edu
Anne Kirstukas
Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst
akirstu1@jhmi.edu
Julius Esguerra
Grants & Contracts Analyst
jesguer1@jhmi.edu
Sagar Bhagwat
Grants & Contracts Analyst
sbhagwa4@jhmi.edu
Elena Staicu
Sr. Financial Analyst
estaicu1@jhmi.edu
Budget Specialist
Vacant
Stephanie Knight
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
sknigh22@jhmi.edu
Jakia Jones-Jason
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
jjones1@jhmi.edu
Elizabeth Alexander
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
ealexander@jhmi.edu
Geltrouda Demczuk
Administrative Coordinator
geltrouda@jhmi.edu
Gretchen Armington
Project Administrator
garming2@jhmi.edu
Belinda (Lin) Rucker
Administrative Supervisor-Bayview
brucker2@jhmi.edu
Stacie Forrest
Administrative Specialist
sforres8@jhmi.edu
Yvonne Higgins
Sr. Research Program Manager
yhiggins@jhmi.edu